Our Teachers

Passionate Educators

Alexis Spencer - Transitional Kindergarten                             aspencer@montague.k12.ca.us

Jena Davis - Kindergarten                                                                          jdavis@montague.k12.ca.us

Kellie Bray - 1st Grade                                                                                     kbray@montague.k12.ca.us

Amy Goolsby - 2nd Grade                                                                   agoolsby@montague.k12.ca.us

Gretchen Breitbach -3rd Grade                                                  gbreitbach@montague.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Marks - 4th Grade                                                                      jmarks@montague.k12.ca.us

Simon Mendenhall - 5th Grade                                              smendenhall@montague.k12.ca.us

Stephen Wendt - Math/Science                                                           swendt@montague.k12.ca.us

Beth Laffoon-Dustan - Science/Language Arts                      bdustan@montague.k12.ca.us

Hannah Howell - History/RSP                                                                hhowell@montague.k12.ca.us

Janine Turner - Physical Education                                                    jturner@montague.k12.ca.us