Our Teachers

Passionate Educators

Nicole Vaughn - TK/Kindergarten                                                  nvaughn@montague.k12.ca.us

Michelle Hale - 1st Grade                                                                            mhale@montague.k12.ca.us

Alexandra Daray - 2nd Grade                                                               adaray@montague.k12.ca.us

Kara Friedhaber -3rd Grade                                                        kfriedhaber@montague.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Marks - 4th Grade                                                                      jmarks@montague.k12.ca.us

 John Wood - 5th Grade                                                                               jwood@montague.k12.ca.us

Stephen Wendt - Math/History                                                            swendt@montague.k12.ca.us

Beth Laffoon-Dustan - Science/Language Arts                      bdustan@montague.k12.ca.us

Janine Turner - Physical Education                                                    jturner@montague.k12.ca.us

Annie DeBenedetti -Home Independent Study           adebenedetti@montague.k12.ca.us

Contact

(530) 459-3001

©2018 by Montague Elementary School District. Proudly created with Wix.com